Carol Rockey

        Bowls Devon

     Ladies President


Bowls England Mens Triples Winners 2011

Ladies North Devon Triples League Winners 2014

Celebrations for the Club’s 125th Anniversary were held during the 2014 season.

The image is the Bowls England group photograph.

Bowls Devon Mens Rinks Winners 2014 

Bowls Devon Ladies Rinks Winners 2016

2020 Bideford Bowling Club.  All rights reserved.